offline web maker software

Open Mic Nights

RECOMMENDED

Claptrap - Sunday

Queens Head - Tues
Sutton 3 Tuns - Tues

Maverick - Wed
Actress & Bishop - Wed
Swan Sessions - Wed
Victoria-Katz - Wed
Dog & Gun - Wed

Katie Fitzgeralds - Thurs
Old Bulls Head - Thurs

The Lighthouse - Friday



NEW CD EP
OUT NOW!!!
CLICK LINK BELOW

Title: "DreamLine"

Tracks:
1. Snowbird
2. Never Cried
3. DreamLine
4. Devil Rides on the Wind
5. No Future In This


PRICE: £3.00
UK POSTAGE: £1.00

SHOWCASE SETS
for 2019

Sunday 14th April
MUSIC FOR MOGGIES
The Beacon Way
Walsall WS3 3DW

Tuesday 16th April
SUTTON 3 TUNS
Sutton Coldfield B72 1XS

Sunday 21st April
PROFESSOR FIRESTICK
SUNDAY SESSIONS
Windsor Theatre Bar
Bearwood B66 4DL

Wednesday 24th April
THE MAVERICK
Amblecote DY8 4BX

Friday 17th May
BARSTOOL SESSIONS
Hollywood Social Club
Erdington B24 8QJ

Sunday 26th May
CHAOS ACOUSTIC
Old Moseley Arms B12 9QU

Sunday 2nd June
CIVILISED SOUNDS
The Station
Kings Heath B14 7BB

Wednesday 12th June
VICTORIA-KATZ
Walsall WS1 2AA

Saturday 27th July
FAMILY MUSIC FESTIVAL
Kingswood Trust
Perton, W'ton WV7 3AP

Sunday 16th August
SUNDAY SHENANIGANS
Claptrap